Certification Committee

 Jim Head Shot Jan 2014 (c2)
Cheryl Tulkoff
 Chair
cheryl.tulkoff@asqaustin.org
Jim Johnstone
Member
 jim.johnstone@asqaustin.org
Scott Berman
Member
scott.berman@asqaustin.org
 
 doug_shifflett
 SONY DSC
 
MikeHarkins-web2 (1)
Doug Shifflett
Instructor
doug.shifflett@asqaustin.org
Brian Michell
Instructor

brian.mitchell@asqaustin.org
Mike Harkins
Instructor
mike.harkins@asqaustin.org
 
 
DavidWightDavid Wight
Instructor 
david.wight@asqaustin.org
Norma-AntunanoNorma Antunano
Instructor
norma.antunano@asqaustin.org
Phil Flories
Instructor
phil.flories@asqaustin.org