Officers & Committee Chairs

Section 1414 Committee Heads – 2017

Jim Head Shot Jan 2014 (c2) todd-m-2 Secretary (cropped) LinkedIn Photo3
Jim Johnstone
Chair
jim.johnstone@asqaustin.org
Silas (Todd) Minnick
Vice Chair
todd.minnick@asqaustin.org
Melanie Berry
Secretary
melanie.berry@asqaustin.org
Pete Courtois
Treasurer
pete.courtois@asqaustin.org

Committee Chairs

DE forrest_breyfogle (2)
David Estes
Arrangements Chair
david.estes@asqaustin.org
Tony Perez
Auditing Chair
tony.perez@asqaustin.org
Norma Antunano
Education Chair
norma.antunano@asqaustin.org
Forrest Breyfogle
Examining Chair
forrest.breyfogle@asqaustin.org
Pic_bharat_matta eva_esparza
A. J. Scotka
Internet Liaison
aj.scotka@asqaustin.org
Shoshana Bokelman
Membership Chair
shoshana.bokelman@asqaustin.org
Bharat Matta 
Newsletter Editor
bharat.matta@asqaustin.org
Eva Esparza
Nominating Chair
eva.esparza@asqaustin.org
Megan O (photo) - cropped phto_use-2 jack-headshot-3 todd-m-2
Megan Oertel
Placement Chair
megan.oertel@asqaustin.org
Surendra Patel
Program Chair
surendra.patel@asqaustin.org
Jack Hartnett
Publicity Chair
jack.hartnett@asqaustin.org
Silas (Todd) Minnick
PAR Chair
todd.minnick@asqaustin.org
Phil Flories cropped Robert White sb-photo-3
Phil Flories
Certification Chair
phil.flories@asqaustin.org
Rob White
Re-Certification Chair

rob.white@asqaustin.org
Scott Berman
VOC Chair
scott.berman@asqaustin.org
 Andrew Davison
YQP Chair
andrew.davison@asqaustin.org

 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes