Officers & Committee Chairs

    Section 1414 Officers – 2018

todd-m-2 Secretary (cropped)
Pete Courtois
Chair
pete.courtois@asqaustin.org
Silas (Todd) Minnick
Vice Chair
todd.minnick@asqaustin.org
Melanie Berry
Secretary
melanie.berry@asqaustin.org
David Estes
Treasurer
david.estes@asqaustin.org

 Section 1414 Committee Chairs – 2018

forrest_breyfogle (2)
Ryan Cho
Arrangements Chair
ryan.cho@asqaustin.org
Tony Perez
Auditing Chair
tony.perez@asqaustin.org
Norma Antunano
Education Chair
norma.antunano@asqaustin.org
Forrest Breyfogle
Examining Chair
forrest.breyfogle@asqaustin.org
eva_esparza
A. J. Scotka
Internet Liaison
aj.scotka@asqaustin.org
Shoshana Bokelman
Membership Chair
shoshana.bokelman@asqaustin.org
Jim Johnstone
Newsletter Editor
 jim.johnstone@asqaustin.org
Eva Esparza
Nominating Chair
eva.esparza@asqaustin.org
Megan O (photo) - cropped phto_use-2 jack-headshot-3 todd-m-2
Megan Oertel
Placement Chair
megan.oertel@asqaustin.org
Surendra Patel
Program Chair
surendra.patel@asqaustin.org
Jack Hartnett
Publicity Chair
jack.hartnett@asqaustin.org
Silas (Todd) Minnick
PAR Chair
todd.minnick@asqaustin.org
sb-photo-3
Cheryl Tulkoff
 Certification Chair

cheryl.tulkoff@asqaustin.org
Rob White
Re-Certification Chair

rob.white@asqaustin.org
Scott Berman
VOC Chair
scott.berman@asqaustin.org
Andrew Davison
YQP Chair

andrew.davison@asqaustin.org

Leave a Reply